A New Look and a New Focus

Two years ago this blog began as a dance blog, which had grown out of my own personal blog and a desire to write more about dance. A year ago I began the process of starting my own dance studio and the blog became a extension of this. Lately though I’ve been missing the original intention of the blog.

So in light of all this, I’ve decided to separate the two things – The Dance Well Centre is my business, my dance studio and this blog is not about that. This blog is about sharing stories and articles, information and ideas to help you become a better dancer. This is The Dance Well Project.

 

So expect to see more stories, more interviews from dancers, and more articles. If you are interested in writing for The Dance Well Centre, or would like to be interviewed/featured please contact briejessenvaughan @ icloud.com (just take out the spaces).

 

 

Leave a Reply

