Exciting News

So, it is with much excitement that I write this blog post. Because, guess what? Classes have started at The Dance Well Centre. That’s right! This super-exciting BIG dream I’ve had for ages has finally become a reality. I only have two classes running at the moment, but it’s a start and it’s awesome. My students are fantastic, and I’m loving having the freedom to teach my own curriculum.

IMG_2465

With all the lesson planning, accounts doing and admin required, blogging has gone out the window a bit, so I’m hoping to get back into this more soon. I’ve got some more playlists lined up (what can I say, I love music!), plus some product reviews and articles. I’m also looking to profile some awesome dancers too – so if you think you might interested let me know.

 

Leave a Reply

